Online Chakras Course

$99 for Unlimited Access

Get 7 hours of training with Sophie Frabotta on the 7 main chakras in the human body. Learn how each chakra is responsible for supplying energy to specific organs, actions, emotional responses and functions. Each chakra governs specific emotions, i.e. transcendence, comprehension, expression, love, identity, creativity and survival. Every emotion you feel is inscribed in the energy of the chakra. Learn about the different emotions stored in the chakras and how to rebalance and heal your entire system!

The Chakras

Your Seven Energy Centers

561-252-4800   |

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon